Our Members

130917_23

 

Current members:

  • Act On Business Solutions – Val Down – 07801 650932
    val@actonbusiness.co.uk – www.actonbusiness.co.uk
    Developing businesses and business owners and their staff through bespoke training, coaching and mentoring. Providing business direction and support
  • Affordable IT – George Goodband – 02380 000 770 / 07703 288 767
    george@aff-it.co.uk – www.aff-it.co.uk
    IT Support and Managed Services for Small Businesses in Hampshire. Our services are designed to help improve productivity in your business with the ability to scale with ease so as your business grows your systems can grow with it.
  • Animal Magic Art – Sue MacLachlan – 023 80369922 / 07818 062559  sue@animalmagicart.comwww.animalmagicart.com
    artist creating portraits of horses, dogs and other pets
  • Jan Raper – Jaybird Flowers – 07971 281070 jan@jaybirdflowers.co.uk
    Bespoke designed flower arrangements for all occasions
  • JF Editorial – Jill French – 02380 255036 / 07707 905509
    jf@jfeditorial.com – www.jfeditorial.com
    Copy-editing and proofreading services, working with both non-fiction and fiction materials (usually electronic), my clients include business owners, authors, publishers and researchers
  • Merdon Financial – Alex McWhirter – 023 80254006 / 07780 704468
    alex@merdon.co.ukwww.merdon.co.uk
    Independent Financial Advisor (whole of market) providing advice on investments, pensions, mortgages, equity release, estate planning, life assurance and other protection products
  • Now Bookkeeping – Charmian Heys – 07715 110576
    charmian@nowbookkeeping.co.uk
    Bookkeeper helping business owners entering transactions on their account system and helping them understand their business
  • On The Spot Accountants – Teresa Rogers – 07746 107605
    teresa@onthespottax.co.uk  – www.onthespottax.co.uk
    The accountancy and tax advice service you’ve been waiting for! Face-to-face advice from a qualified, experienced, commercial accountant. With our fixed fee policy, transparent and friendly approach, we can help small businesses and individuals with their accountancy and tax needs. Connect with Teresa: Facebook Twitter Linkedin
  • Oven Wizards – Paul Lewis – 023 80011446 / 07584 321529
    paullewis@ovenwizards.com – www.ovenwizards.com/oven-cleaning/Southampton
    We clean your oven so you don’t have to. Cleaning of ovens, ranges, hobs, extractors and Agas.
  • Northerwood – Rob Dewing 023 80283452 / 07749 797005
    rob.dewing@northerwood.co.ukwww.northerwood.co.uk
    Building new websites using WordPress, updating existing websites, training you to manage your own website content or look after your Search Engine Optimisation. We can also help you set up and run email campaigns. Linkedin
  • Paris Smith Solicitors – Emma Pope – 023 80482116 / 07788 297423
    Emma.Pope@parissmith.co.ukwww.parissmith.co.uk
    Full range of legal services including buying and selling property, landlord & tenant, child care & divorce, litigation, wills & probate, employment & criminal Connect with Emma on Linkedin
  • Pulse8 Graphic Design – Andrew Wood – 02380 00411 – 07563 783481 – andrew@pulse8.uk.com – www.pulse8.uk.com
    Pulse8 is a multi-talented graphic design studio specialising in Graphic Branding, 3D Visualisation, Videography (including drone) and all things creative
  • Right HR – Gail Bloomfield – 07974 269190
    gail@righthr.co.ukwww.righthr.co.uk
    I support SME’s with all personnel related issues. I give employment advice and guidance, develop contracts, policies & procedures, and support with staff planning and performance management. Connect with Gail on Linkedin
  • Thorian Framing – Brian Hector – 07881 022881
    info@thorianframing.co.uk www.thorianframing.co.uk
    Bespoke picture framing by an experienced craftsman. Wide choice of frames, glass and mounts. We can frame 3D objects as well as pictures and photos.
  • Utility Warehouse  – Jo Downton – 01962 715882 / 0788 9669796
    jodownton@best-value-utilities.co.ukwww.best-value-utilities.co.uk
    Utility Warehouse Discount Club – Authorised Distributor

If your business is in an area not in this list and you’d like to get more contacts please join us for breakfast. Guests are allowed to visit twice before making a decision on whether to join. There’s no hard sell for you to join us, just come and have a look – we think the quality of our group will speak for itself.